This website places cookies on your computer devices to make the site work better and to help us and our partners understand how you use our site. Further use of this site (by clicking, navigating, scrolling) or removal of this cookie note is considered consent to the application and use of cookies. For more information on cookies and how to delete them, please visit our privacy policy.

Advisory Board

The Oetker Group has been a family-operated group of companies since 1891. The management holding company, Dr. August Oetker KG, has an Advisory Board with advisory, monitoring and veto powers. To safeguard its role, the majority of the members of the Advisory Board are managers who do not belong to the shareholder family (see list to the right).

Advisory Board:


Rudolf Louis Schweizer (Chairman of the Advisory Board and stockholder of Dr. August Oetker KG)

Dr. Alfred Oetker (Deputy to the Chairman of the Advisory Board and stockholder of Dr. August Oetker KG)


Philip Oetker (Stockholder of Dr. August Oetker KG)


Anna Maria Braun (Member of the Management Board of B. Braun Melsungen AG)

Dr. Christoph v. Grolman (Chief Executive Officer der TBG AG)

Dr. Andreas Jacobs (INSEAD Chairman / Jacobs Family Council)

Hans-Otto Schrader (Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Otto AG für Beteiligungen)